Covid-19 Update

UPDATE 24th March 2020

ILS have taken the very difficult decision to close their offices.  Three member of staff have agreed to provide a limited outreach service to those in need.  Every outreach provision will be risk assessed to keep all those involved safe.  We are still contactable via emails or personal phones.

ILS staff are available to all stakeholders on telephone and email, details below:

Innes McMinn Manager 07798 866 415 innes@ils-dumfries.co.uk
Tracey Taylor Quality Assurance 07484 913 501 tracey@ils-dumfries.co.uk
Mandy Goldie Housing Support 07823 441 875 mandy@ils-dumfries.co.uk
Kevin Wield Housing Support 07747 442 357 kevin@ils-dumfries.co.uk
Rab Jaekel Housing Support 07484 913 502 rab@ils-dumfries.co.uk
Robbie Dempster Housing Support 07557 911 689 robbie@ils-dumfries.co.uk
Yvonne Renwick Youth Services 07747 442 358 yvonne@ils-dumfries.co.uk
Karen Wither Housing Support Stranraer 07823 442 813 karen@ils-dumfries.co.uk
Pauline Agnew Housing Support Stranraer 07468 564 379 pauline@ils-dumfries.co.uk
Margaret Berry Housing Support 07747 442 359 mags@ils-dumfries.co.uk
Debbie McNab Housing Support 07500 808 360 debbie@ils-dumfries.co.uk
Matt Craig Housing Support 07484 913 503 matt@ils-dumfries.co.uk
Lisa Cowley Housing Support 07557 641 689 lisa@ils-dumfries.co.uk
Lesley McWilliam Housing Support 07484 913 500 lesley@ils-dumfries.co.uk
Jo Newlands Youth Services 07467 825 334 jo@ils-dumfries.co.uk

 

Dumfries office number 01387 262226

Stranraer office number 01776 258120

We apologise for any inconvenience.