Meet The Team

Staff in snow

Independent Living Support has a multi-disciplinary team across Dumfries and Galloway with specialisms in substance misuse, offending, mental health, debt advice and learning disabilities.  Both our Youth Development Project and Housing Support have workers based in Dumfries and Stranraer.

 

Dumfries address: 8 George Street Meuse Dumfries DG1 1HH 

Dumfries Team 

Office Number 

01387 262226/261746 

enquiries@ils-dumfries.co.uk 

Innes McMinn 

Manager 

07798 866 415 

innes@ils-dumfries.co.uk 

Tracey Taylor

Quality Assurance Lead

07484 913 501

tracey@ils-dumfries.co.uk

Margaret Berry 

Housing Support Worker 

07747 442 359 

mags@ils-dumfries.co.uk 

Mandy Goldie 

Housing Support Worker 

07823 441 875 

mandy@ils-dumfries.co.uk 

Kevin Wield 

Housing Support Worker 

07747 442 357 

kevin@ils-dumfries.co.uk 

Matt Craig 

Housing Support Worker 

07484 913 503 

matt@ils-dumfries.co.uk 

Lisa Cowley 

Housing Support Worker 

07557 641 689 

lisa@ils-dumfries.co.uk 

Robbie Dempster 

Housing Support Worker 

07557 911 689 

robbie@ils-dumfries.co.uk 

Lesley McWillliam 

M.H. Support Worker 

07484 913 500 

lesley@ils-dumfries.co.uk 

Yvonne Renwick 

Youth Support Lead

07747 442 358 

yvonne@ils-dumfries.co.uk 

Jo Newlands

Youth Support Worker

07467 825 334

jo@ils-dumfries.co.uk

Hayley Reid

Financial Administrator

07484 913 502

hayley@ils-dumfries.co.uk 

Ivana Smedley 

HR Administrator 

07484 913 504 

ivana@ils-dumfries.co.uk 

 

Stranraer Team 

Office Number: 

01776 258120 

enquiries@ils-dumfries.co.uk 

Karen  Wither 

Housing Support Worker 

07823 442 813 

karen@ils-dumfries.co.uk 

Pauline Agnew 

Housing Support Worker 

07468 564 379 

pauline@ils-dumfries.co.uk 

Laura Middleton 

Youth Support Worker 

07425 273 483

laura@ils-dumfries.co.uk 

 

Trustees:

     

Russell Brown 

Chair

07798 703 162 

brownrl2015@gmail.com 

Alasdair Bryce 

Secretary

07805 103 152 

alasdair.bryce@jhslaw.co.uk 

Graeme Galloway  Treasurer  07740 961 655  graemegalloway@sky.com