Meet The Team

Staff in snow

Independent Living Support has a multi-disciplinary team across Dumfries and Galloway with specialisms in substance misuse, offending, mental health, debt advice and learning disabilities.  Both our Youth Development Project and Housing Support have workers based in Dumfries and Stranraer.

Innes McMinn Manager Dumfries innes@ils-dumfries.co.uk
Margaret Berry Housing Support Worker Dumfries mags@ils-dumfries.co.uk
Debbie McNab Housing Support Worker Dumfries debbie@ils-dumfries.co.uk
Mandy Goldie Housing Support Worker Dumfries mandy@ils-dumfries.co.uk
Kevin Wield Housing Support Worker Dumfries kevin@ils-dumfries.co.uk
Rab Jaekel Housing Support Worker Dumfries rab@ils-dumfries.co.uk
Matt Craig Housing Support Worker Dumfries matt@ils-dumfries.co.uk
Tracey Taylor Housing Support Worker Dumfries tracey@ils-dumfries.co.uk
Lisa Cowley Housing Support Worker Dumfries lisa@ils-dumfries.co.uk
Robbie Dempster Housing Support Worker Dumfries robbie@ils-dumfries.co.uk
Karen  Wither Housing Support Worker Stranraer karen@ils-dumfries.co.uk
Pauline Agnew Housing Support Worker Stranraer pauline@ils-dumfries.co.uk
Jo Newlands Youth Support Worker Dumfries jo@ils-dumfries.co.uk
Yvonne Renwick Youth Support Worker Dumfries yvonne@ils-dumfries.co.uk
Lesley McWillliam M.H. Support Worker Dumfries lesley@ils-dumfries.co.uk
Elaine Colquhoun Financial Administrator Dumfries elaine@ils-dumfries.co.uk
Ivana Smedley HR Administrator Dumfries ivana@ils-dumfries.co.uk
Laura Middleton Youth Support Worker Stranraer laura@ils-dumfries.co.uk
Trustees
Russell Brown Chair brownrl2015@gmail.com
Alasdair Bryce Secretary alasdair.bryce@jhslaw.co.uk
Jack Groom Trustee Jackgroom6@gmail.com
Graeme Galloway Treasurer graemegalloway@sky.com
Wendy Copeland Trustee wendycopeland@btinternet.com
Phil Hall Trustee pa.hall@gmail.com