Meet The Team

ils-dumfries-staffIndependent Living Support has a multi-disciplinary team across Dumfries and Galloway with specialisms in substance misuse, offending, mental health, debt advice and learning disabilities.  Our Youth Development Project has workers based in Dumfries and Stranraer.

Ils Manager Innes Isobel McMinn Dumfries innes@ils-dumfries.co.uk
Tenancy Support Worker Debbie McNab Dumfries debbie@ils-dumfries.co.uk
 Tenancy Support Worker Mags Berry Dumfries mags@ils-dumfries.co.uk
Tenancy Support Worker Mandy Goldie Dumfries mandy@ils-dumfries.co.uk
Tenancy Support Worker Kevin Wield Dumfries kevin@ils-dumfries.co.uk
 Tenancy Support Worker Michelle Greenwood Dumfries michelle@ils-dumfries.co.uk
 Tenancy Support Worker Matt Craig Dumfries matt@ils-dumfries.co.uk
 Tenancy Support Worker Tracey Taylor Dumfries tracey@ils-dumfries.co.uk
Administrator Ivana Smedley Dumfries ivana@ils-dumfries.co.uk
 Tenancy Support Worker Karen Wither Stranraer karen@ils-dumfries.co.uk
 Tenancy Support Worker Pauline Agnew Stranraer pauline@ils-dumfries.co.uk
Youth Services Team Leader Elaine Colquhoun Dumfries elaine@ils-dumfries.co.uk
 Youth Support Worker Yvonne Renwick Dumfries yvonne@ils-dumfries.co.uk
Youth Support Worker Lauren Crosbie Stranraer lauren@ils-dumfries.co.uk
Trustee’s: Russell Brown. Alasdair Bryce. Jack Groom. Graeme Galloway.