Meet The Team

Staff in snow

Independent Living Support has a multi-disciplinary team across Dumfries and Galloway with specialisms in substance misuse, offending, mental health, debt advice and learning disabilities, with our workers based in Dumfries and Stranraer.

Dumfries Team Office Number 01387 262226/261746 enquiries@ils-dumfries.co.uk 
Innes McMinn Manager 07798 866 415 innes@ils-dumfries.co.uk 
Margaret Berry  Support Worker 07747 442 359 mags@ils-dumfries.co.uk 
Mandy Goldie  Support Worker 07823 441 875 mandy@ils-dumfries.co.uk 
Kevin Wield Support Worker 07747 442 357 kevin@ils-dumfries.co.uk 
Lesley McWillliam M.H. Support Worker 07484 913 500 lesley@ils-dumfries.co.uk 
Yvonne Renwick Youth Support Lead07747 442 358 yvonne@ils-dumfries.co.uk 
Hayley ReidFinancial Administrator07979 801 187 hayley@ils-dumfries.co.uk 
Ivana Smedley HR Administrator 07484 913 504 ivana@ils-dumfries.co.uk 
Stranraer Team Office Number 01776 258120 enquiries@ils-dumfries.co.uk 
Lorraine Agnew Support Worker 07823 442 813 lorraine@ils-dumfries.co.uk 
Laura Middleton Youth Support Worker 07425 273 483laura@ils-dumfries.co.uk 
Trustees    
Russell Brown Chair07798 703 162 brownrl2015@gmail.com 
Alasdair Bryce Secretary07805 103 152 alasdair.bryce@jhslaw.co.uk 
Graeme Galloway Treasurer 07740 961 655 graemegalloway@sky.com 
Kate GibbonsTrustee kathryn.gibbons3@nhs.scot